fbpx

As 2K continues to grow its Borderlands Series, the release of Tiny Tina’s Wonderland will be here on March 25th 2022!

Cross Platform Multiplayer

That’s right! Whether you are on PC via Steam or The Epic Store , Playstation 4|5, Xbox One, Xbox Series S|X, you will be able to play among your friends, no matter the platform. This is great news, as seeing that I personally, have a variety of fellow gamers who own and play on multi platforms.

Rolling Midnight Release

If you are wondering if there will be a midnight release, Yes! there will be. For all console players, Tiny Tina’s Wonderland will be available to play starting 9pm PST March 24th 2022, which converts to 12:00 am EST, 00:00 GMT, March 25th, 2022 for the eastern regions.

For players on the PC via Epic Store, you will be able to play starting at 4pm PST March 24th 2022 on the west region, which converts to 7pm EST, 11pm GMT March 24th, 2022.

Characters of Tiny Tina’s Wonderland

A wonderful set of characters, voiced by some of the funniest comedians on the planet. Such as Captain Valentine played by Adam Samberg, Frette the robot played by Wanda Sykes, and the Dragon Lord played by Will Arnett. These three, and more, are sure to keep us laughing as we join Tiny Tina’s ever changing world.

Are you Pre-ordering Tiny Tina’s Wonderland? Looking forward to causing mayhem with your fellow heroes? Leave your thoughts in the comments.

Queen Brieze
Queen BriezePassionate Writer | Streamer| Content Creator

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

By |2022-03-17T14:50:06-06:00March 17th, 2022|

Leave A Comment

Title

Go to Top